Skip to main content

CREATe Fellows are honorary positions. Their contribution is to strengthen CREATe’s capacity for innovative empirical research. For Industry Fellows (2012-18), see here.

Dr Kris Erickson
School of Media and Communications 
Dr Marcella Favale
Centre for Intellectual Property Policy and Management (CIPPM) 
Assoc Prof Rebecca Giblin
Melbourne Law School 
Prof Graham Greenleaf
School of Law 
Dr Georg von Graevenitz
School of Business and Management 
Prof Paul Heald
College of Law 
Asst Prof Martin Husovec
London School of Economics 
Dr Christian Peukert
HEC Lausanne (Faculty of Business and Economics at University of Lausanne), Strategy Department 
Dr Joost Poort
University of Amsterdam, Institute for Information Law 
Sukhpreet Singh
Consultant at Five Rivers Consulting and CREATe Fellow
Inge Sorenson
Lecturer in Media Policy (Theatre, Film and Television Studies)
Prof Ruth Towse
Centre for Intellectual Property Policy and Management (CIPPM) 

Associated Projects

Associated Projects are projects that potentially make a transformative contribution to CREATe’s central themes. They have been adopted under a formal procedure. Investigators and researchers on these projects have full access to CREATe’s activities, events and devolved funding. Further details are here.