Contact Information

Complete this form to email the CREATe Centre team, or find individuals’ contact details below:

CREATe Director

Prof. Martin Kretschmer (University of Glasgow)
Tel: +44 (0) 141 330 3886
Email: Martin.Kretschmer@glasgow.ac.uk

Deputy Directors

Prof. Lilian Edwards (University of Strathclyde)
Email: Lilian.Edwards@strath.ac.uk

Prof. Philip Schlesinger (University of Glasgow)
Email: Philip.Schlesinger@glasgow.ac.uk

Founding Director

Prof. Ronan Deazley
Tel: +44 (0) 141 330 7164
Email: Ronan.Deazley@glasgow.ac.uk

CREATe Centre Manager

Andrew McHugh
Tel: +44 (0) 141 330 2086
Email: Andrew.McHugh@glasgow.ac.uk

CREATe Research & Development Manager

Dr Sukhpreet Singh
Tel: +44 (0) 141 330 5381
Email: Sukhpreet.Singh@glasgow.ac.uk

CREATe Centre Administrator

Mrs. Diane McGrattan
Tel: +44 (0) 141 330 1980
Email: Diane.McGrattan@glasgow.ac.uk

Press Contacts

Peter Aitchison (University of Glasgow)
Tel: +44 (0) 0141 330 7350
Email: Peter.Aitchison@glasgow.ac.uk

Ross Baker (University of Glasgow)
Tel: +44 (0) 0141 330 3683
Email: Ross.Barker@glasgow.ac.uk

Philip Pothen (AHRC)
Email: P.Pothen@ahrc.ac.uk

Postal Address

Written correspondence should be sent to:

The CREATe Centre Administrator
CREATe
School of Law
10 The Square
University of Glasgow
Glasgow G12 8QQ

If you are planning to visit the CREATe Centre, please see this map:


View CREATe Centre in a larger map